What “Form Nation” does to U.S. citizens living outside the United States

I came across a great post which I tweeted:

I then left the author the following comment:

Hello:

Found you from a pingback on an article I wrote.

A very well done article. Thought I would spread the word a bit:

https://twitter.com/USCitizenAbroad/status/210362763225202689

See that you have an interest in human rights. Here is a post that I
wrote a while ago:

Do you think that the U.S. practice of citizenship-based taxation is in 
 violation of International law?

Could citizenship-based taxation evolve into a crime against humanity?

U.S. citizens abroad are suffering and being forced to 
renounce U.S. citizenship as defensive measure.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.