Vancouver, Toronto, Calgary named among the best places to live in the world by The Economist

But, are they safe cities for Americans being subjected to FATCA Hunt?

1 thought on “Vancouver, Toronto, Calgary named among the best places to live in the world by The Economist

  1. northernstar

    I entered comments and did not refer to FATCA.. That is off topic.. I love Canada and Love Toronto.. I lived within 40 minutes of NYC and could see the tiny World Trade Towers from t he upstairs windows. I loved NYC and Toronto for the same reasons I love NYC.. Now I live in a rural northern town that I call the Tiny Apple.. I can walk to everything I need. Canada is a wonderful place to live. FATCA is in every part of the world now. I am in the fight to kill it.

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.