Dear President of America

Post it Here: Why FBAR/fatca/cbt is All Wrong

Dear President of America,
My name is Janne. I am 9 years old.
I learn English in my school.
That is all of the English I know.
My teacher will translate the rest of my letter from my language.
I was born in America. My father says I am American. But I don’t live in America anymore.
My sister, my mother, and my father were not born in America. My sister, my mother, and my father are not American.
My grandfather is nice. My grandfather puts money in the bank for me and for my brother and for my sister. This is his present for my birthday and for my name day and for Christmas. Sometimes, he just gives me a present on any day. My grandfather is a nice person. My grandfather is not born in America. My grandfather is not American.
My grandfather says that my grandfather and…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

